Vigilenz Medical Devices Sdn Bhd

Past Events

Start Date Title
Friday 18 October 2019 Global Wound Conference
Friday 02 August 2019 College of Surgeons (COS)
Wednesday 05 June 2019 European Wound Management Association(EWMA) 2019
Thursday 02 May 2019 49th Malaysian Orthopaedic Association
Monday 28 January 2019 Arab Health 2019
Monday 12 November 2018 MEDICA 2018
Friday 21 September 2018 Global Wound conference
Thursday 26 July 2018 OGSM
Friday 20 July 2018 Asean Wound Summit
Friday 11 May 2018 College of Surgeon