Vigilenz Medical Devices Sdn Bhd

Past Events

Start Date Title
Monday 12 November 2018 MEDICA 2018
Friday 21 September 2018 Global Wound conference
Thursday 26 July 2018 OGSM
Friday 20 July 2018 Asean Wound Summit
Friday 11 May 2018 College of Surgeon
Thursday 10 May 2018 48th Malaysian Orthopaedic Association
Monday 29 January 2018 Arab Health 2018
Friday 12 January 2018 SELSMA
Monday 13 November 2017 MEDICA 2017 - World Forum for Medicine
Friday 29 September 2017 Wounds Malaysia Kuala Lumpur International Conference